Cumbria Fair Trade Network Contacts

Cumbria Fair Trade Network Steering Group
Co-ordinator: Joe Human
email: j.human@zen.co.uk
Chair: Elspeth Sherwen
email: elspethsherwen@btopenworld.com
Secretary: Ursula Leonard
email: portbanleonards@btopenworld.com
Treasurer: Terry Fallows
email: terry@terryfallows.co.uk
Members:
Jo Alberti
email: johannaalberti@aol.com
Janet Antrobus
email: antrobuswoods@ktdinternet.com
Jenny Baker
email: jennybeckside@talktalk.net
Alison McKee
email: alison.j.mckee@btinternet.com
Website
Terry Fallows
email: terry@terryfallows.co.uk
Local Contacts
Ambleside: Barrie Wendt
Barrow: David Edmondson
email: Edmo@twtw.freeserve.co.uk
Brampton: Kate Allan
email: r.n.allan@btinternet.com
Carlisle: Lorna Strong
email: lorna.strong@rattenrow.co.uk
Cockermouth: Ursula Leonard
email: portbanleonards@btopenworld.com
Coniston: Dare and Joyce Holland
email: howhead@lineone.net
Egremont: Carole Woodman
email: stevewoodman@talk21.com
Grange-over-Sands: Pam Baines
email: pbaines@ktdinternet.com
Gosforth: Mary Snape
email: mgsnape@fish.co.uk
Kendal: Janet Antrobus
email: antrobuswoods@ktdinternet.com
Keswick: Joe Human
email: j.human@zen.co.uk
Kirkby Lonsdale: Jane Sparrow-Niang
email: jsparrowniang@yahoo.com
Maryport: Janet McElwee
email: janet@jemsystems.co.uk
Millom: Beryl Newbold
email: beryl1@clara.co.uk
Milnthorpe: Alison Railton
email: davidrailton@btopenworld.com
Penrith & Eden: Nicola Vecqueray
email: nicolavecqueray@yahoo.co.uk
Silloth: Marjorie Harrison
email: HMIVL@aol.com
Ulverston: Grete Hughes
email: grete.hughes@tiscali.co.uk
Whitehaven: Jenny Mayhew
email: mayhew@onetel.net
Windermere: Jenny Baker
email: jennybeckside@talktalk.net
Workington: Mary McDonald
email: mmcdon5989@aol.com